Taiwan Man Wayne

Register for free!
offline
Wayne
  • Age:37
  • Height:5'6" - 170 cm
  • Weight:143 lb - 65 kg
  • Country:Taiwan
  • ID:9990
Personal details
  • First name:Wayne
  • Birth date:1983 Jan 27
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:black
  • Body type:slim
  • Country:Taiwan
  • City:Taipei
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:intermediate
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:not specified
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Aquarius
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: yes
Favorite Music:
Pop music, country music, and piano playing
Favorite Movies
Pirates of the Caribbean,The Lord of the Rings
Income:
Average Income
About me:
I work hard, but I enjoy life hard. Because we just live once.  I've owned houses, stocks, insurance, car. My goal is to have my own business.   I'm the person who focuses on family. Except for my work, I spend all my time in my family. I just want to find a girl whom I really like and I can always put her as my first priority.   I'm a friendly and kind person. I'm good at listening to all kinds of opinions from people. I always respect girls, so girls said that I'm a person with  good character, integrity and loyalty. 
I'm looking for:
Age from 18 to 32 years old/ Height: 164cm ~173cm / Weight: 44Kg~ 53Kg/   body: Slim to middle/ Hair: Blonde/ Skin: white / Without children  / Marital status: single/ No smoking/ Able to speak English is better. 

My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5829
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here