United states Man Gregory

Register for free!
offline
Gregory
  • Age:63
  • Height:6'0" - 184 cm
  • Weight:169 lb - 77 kg
  • Country:United states
  • ID:9916
Personal details
  • First name:Gregory
  • Birth date:1955 Nov 24
  • Eye color:hazel
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:athletic
  • Kids:7
  • Country:United states
  • City:Macomb
  • Education:college degree
  • English proficiency:not specified
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Sagittarius
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: maybe
Favorite Music:
Christian, tradutional, and whatever lady likes!
Favorite Movies
Action, JOHN WICK, GREEN ARROW, MONEY HOIST, ACCOUNTANT, TAKEN,
Income:
Average Income
About me:
29 year military vet, still in very great shape, no scars , no pimples, smooth skin, work out at the gym, like to bike, swim, run, stay healthy, cook, sip swet red wine, watch movies, travel, .I give great full body massages , and I am a great lover and know Very well how to please a woman. I am a very kind and loving man!
I'm looking for:
Looking for a beautiful young woman to keep me young and youthful for a very long time! A woman who enjoys the same things that i enjoy! A woman who makes great live, and will give me full body massages as well! A woman who would keep our bedroom bedroom very beautiful, special ,and happy! A woman who would help to keep our home very beautiful and clean! A woman who I can be best friends with, who will be my best companion, and liver ,as well!
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8139
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here