Ukrainian Lady Selivanova

Register for free!
online
Selivanova
  • Age:44
  • Height:5'4" - 165 cm
  • Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:9715
Personal details
  • First name:Selivanova
  • Birth date:1975 Jan 09
  • Eye color:green
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:slim
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odesa
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Capricorn
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
pop
Favorite Movies
comedy, drama, fantasy
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
long
About me:
Darling, i am very excited to see your interest towards my profile and i believe that this interest will grow in something more than just a communication here, because i have very serious intentions and ready to change my life. What can i say about myself? I am very educated woman with big talants and huge interest to this life. I prefer to take maximum from every day because it can be unique and bring a miracle into your life. I think that i am the most cheerful blond woman who keeps herself in great shape and you can see this on my photos and i have very interesting and cute mind! I am very interested in different things from art, learning new culture, travelling, sport, charity and cooking because like any good woman, i would like to spoil my man with my tasty abilities on the kitchen. I love massage, yoga and i think that my body and my mind are working together, so i enjoy my self-development in all the aspects. I am very romantic woman and very feminine. I have strong belief that real woman must be tender, sweet, cute but has strong personality and mind. I believe in family unite and i think that both partners need to work for success in the relations, but woman must be ready to accept and help her man with good advice in anything like if my man comes home and he shares his problems with me - i will always listen to him and give an advice and tell how better to do, i will be glad to create a comfortable and really home atmosphere in our house so that my man would feel him relaxed and easy being with me. I am the woman, who is not afraid to sacrifice for a happy family life and i would be glad to prove it to my man. So, are you interested to become the part of my world?
I'm looking for:
I would like to see near myself a caring and loving person. The one, who wants to open the world with a nice woman like me. Who is family-orientated, intelligent, educated and smart. Who has a lot of hobbies in his life but his main hobby will be our relations and the way for a successful life together. Its important for me if my man can be serious but sometimes spontaneous and ready for adventures. I am the woman, who takes this life easy and it will be marvellous if my man can join me in this! So, what will be your decision? Just look into my eyes and whisper it to me! To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8139
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here