Polish Man Grzegorz

Register for free!
offline
Grzegorz
  • Age:44
  • Height:5'9" - 180 cm
  • Weight:176 lb - 80 kg
  • Country:Poland
  • ID:9637
Personal details
  • First name:Grzegorz
  • Birth date:1974 May 09
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:not spacified
  • Body type:slim
  • Country:Poland
  • City:Lodz
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Taurus
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: yes
Favorite Music:
Any good for my ears
Favorite Movies
Comedy, Thriller, Action
About me:
I am cheerful, responsible, financially stable and well educated man. I find fulfillment in my job because I like very much what I do. When I have a free time I'm cooking what is my great passion. I like to spend the time actively so I regularly go to gym, do jogging, visit steam room, sauna and swimming pool. During the winter I do skiing often what is my another passion. Also I like to visit dramatic theater, cinema, exhibitions, live concerts. I value meetings with my friends and try to stay in touch with them as often as possible.
I'm looking for:
I look for faithful and honest lady and would like to create a happy marriage with her. I really dream to give much of love for a trustworthy lady who thinks seriously about having her own family with kids and is ready to get married. I hope my future wife will share her charm with the intelligence. I will be grateful for her understanding and compromise. I hope she will have a very warm heart with much of love and passion to offer.
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8075
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here