ukraine Lady anna

Register for free!
online
anna
  • Age:27
  • Height:5'4" - 166 cm
  • Weight:123 lb - 56 kg
  • Country:ukraine
  • ID:9556
Personal details
  • First name:anna
  • Birth date:1992 Jun 28
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:light-brown
  • Body type:slim
  • Country:ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Cancer
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
all
Favorite Movies
any
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, travel partner, friendship
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
long
About me:
Somebody once said People will stare, so make it worth their while. As a woman that sells clothes to women it is something I try to insure my customers understand. I hope too that because you are reading my profile, I have made you stare and it has been worth your while! I think I am calm, at times funny, sensitive, eager to please, and with an adventurous side to my nature. I am not really the party goer but more the small club or bar with live music, or restaurant and cabaret. I am not somebody who likes to be completely invisible but also I do not try to be the center of attention in a social group. I am here to be found by a man with eyes only for me
I'm looking for:
I seek a man that is compassionate, not shy but without a huge ego, who will see the potential in me and make me all I can be. A man who can control without being controlling, who is dominant without being domineering, and who is loving without being smothering. A man I can love and who will love me and in who's company I will always feel comfortable and at ease. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8139
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here