Ukrainian Lady Kristina

Register for free!
online
Kristina
  • Age:23
  • Height:5'9" - 179 cm
  • Weight:119 lb - 54 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:9449
Personal details
  • First name:Kristina
  • Birth date:1996 Mar 10
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:slim
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:intermediate
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Pisces
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
all
Favorite Movies
all
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I am an open and positive girl, I love communication and meeting new people. I like to spend a lot of time on the street and often go out on a picnic. My most beloved time, this summer. summer is very warm and you can often go to the sea. I live not far from the sea and this summer I like to go to Odessa towards the sea coast.
I'm looking for:
I want to meet a kind, intelligent, caring man who can be my husband and father of my children. A man who will love and appreciate me and will respect my opinion, to support at any time. I want to find a man from abroad, because I have experience with my girlfriends who married a foreigner and are very happy. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5829
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here