Ukrainian Lady Oksana

Register for free!
online
Oksana
  • Age:
  • Height:5'3" - 163 cm
  • Weight:114 lb - 52 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:9328
Personal details
  • First name:Oksana
  • Birth date:-
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:slim
  • Kids:2
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Pisces
  • Are you planning moving to another country: maybe
Favorite Music:
jazz
Favorite Movies
Stag party
Type Of Hair:
curly
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I do not like to advertise myself, but I can say about myself that I am a kind, sensitive mother, a caring daughter, I am a very responsible worker and a culturally educated person. I am a person who does not tolerate violence in his family, because family is a synonym for love and respect. I've done a lot in my life but I still wait for true love.
I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a husband who will love not only me but also my children, who will take me with my big baggage of life experience. My man should be kind, affectionate, caring. This person should be ready for family life and have the desire to move forward with his family To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8665
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here