United Kingdom Man Dennis

Register for free!
offline
Dennis
  • Age:52
  • Height:5'7" - 173 cm
  • Weight:207 lb - 94 kg
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • ID:9073
Personal details
  • First name:Dennis
  • Birth date:1966 Apr 07
  • Eye color:hazel
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:athletic
  • Kids:1
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • City:Leeds
  • Education:graduate school
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Widowed
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Aries
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: maybe
Income:
I do not consider it necessary to show this information
About me:
I'm an easy going kind of man. I enjoy going out for dinner or dancing as well as a quite evening at home in front of a fire with a bottle of wine. I love to travel. I enjoy cooking, gardening, taking long walks or better still goes see a movie, but I have not done that for a long time since there is no one to go see the movie with..
I'm looking for:
To let you know what I am looking for in a woman, I am not asking for too much but just the same normal thing which every normal guy would ask for ... the proverbial "entire package"- beauty, brains, pleasant disposition, morals, compassionate heart and ethics, a woman who has a great deal going for herself, yet carries herself as if she is oblivious to that fact. I wish to find that special woman who I am going to spend the rest of my life with someone who would be my best friend and soul mate..
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8665
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here