Ukrainian Lady Kristina

Register for free!
online
Kristina
  • Age:31
  • Height:5'5" - 168 cm
  • Weight:116 lb - 53 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:9070
Personal details
  • First name:Kristina
  • Birth date:1987 May 27
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:slim
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Gemini
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
I prefer music from 90)
Favorite Movies
with happy ends
Purpose Of Relations:
брак, романтические отношения, туристический партнер, дружба
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
long
About me:
What can I tell you about myself? I am the happy mother of my little daughter. I like to spend time with my baby, I like to watch her laugh, how she enjoys every moment. I am very hardworking, and I try to keep the house clean. Also, I am very kind and not rancorous, why accumulate a negative in yourself?
I'm looking for:
What kind of man would I want to see next to me? First of all, a man must be courageous, responsible for his words and deeds, strict and gentle. But the main thing is that in the relationship there has always been harmony, feelings and understanding of each other. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8139
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here