Ukrainian Lady Catherine

Register for free!
online
Catherine
  • Age:20
  • Height:5'6" - 170 cm
  • Weight:123 lb - 56 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:9064
Personal details
  • First name:Catherine
  • Birth date:1998 Feb 05
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:slim
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Education:below high school
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Aquarius
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
music pop, club, for love))
Favorite Movies
A prefer films with sense)
Purpose Of Relations:
брак, романтические отношения, туристический партнер, дружба
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
long
About me:
I am an open and honest person and I do not know how to lie. Sometimes my straightness is bad for me. I can not hide the truth, and sometimes people do not like it, but I am who I am. I like being honest, and I want people to be honest with me. Despite this, I am very cheerful and sociable, I will always find something that I can talk about. I like noisy companies. I like kids. For me in life, the most important thing is my family. And also the creation of my family and I want to create comfort. It is also important for me to get a higher education and achieve my goals.
I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, self-confident, self-sufficient and generous. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. To not be a bore, had a sense of humor, interesting and beautiful spoken, but was not a chatterbox, was a company guy. A man who does not know how to make decisions is not just not perfect, but simply NOT a man. For me it is important that a man be honest, able to care for a girl, polite and with a good heart. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5829
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here