Ukrainian Lady Juliya

Register for free!
online
Juliya
  • Age:35
  • Height:5'8" - 176 cm
  • Weight:138 lb - 63 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:8900
Personal details
  • First name:Juliya
  • Birth date:1983 Mar 17
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:slim
  • Kids:2
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Education:college degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Orthodoxy
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Pisces
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
I am a music fan. I listen to music recording of my mood. I like fast, slow, sometimes I listen to classics music.
Favorite Movies
The main thing it’s when movies have the meaning and an interesting storyline.
Purpose Of Relations:
брак, романтические отношения, туристический партнер, дружба
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I am feminine, with a good sense of humor. Very charming and open for communication, but I'll show my sensuality to only a single one in whom I will be sure. I'm a good cooker and I do love to cook something delicious for my close people, family, friends. I'm caring, attentive and hospitable. I'm kind and loyal person. I have many plans and desires for my life. The most basic desire is to find my only man, my friend, my partner, lover.... To find our happiness together and with time to build a happy family full of love and harmony. I have a well developed intuition, and I can foresee the main stages my lives. I think I'll find me lovely man on this site.
I'm looking for:
The main he should become beloved one. And I believe love knows no boundaries. Would be nice if my beloved would be purposeful, responsible and honest person that I can trust, a little romantic and really kind. With a good sense of humor. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8134
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5833
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here