United States Man Clay

Register for free!
offline
Clay
  • Age:42
  • Height:5'9" - 179 cm
  • Weight:187 lb - 85 kg
  • Country:United States
  • ID:8721
Personal details
  • First name:Clay
  • Birth date:1975 Nov 19
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:average
  • Kids:1
  • Country:United States
  • City:Vidalia
  • Education:college
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Scorpio
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: yes
Income:
Average Income
About me:
My name is Clay. I am from a small town in the southeastern part of the U.S. It's not a big fancy city at all. It's more of a small community but the people here are courteous, polite, & would do anything to help others in a time of need. I will be completely honest by saying that I've grown tired of the women here & in the U.'S They are lazy & care nothing about taking care of themselves & dressing accordingly. Let me be clear that I am not rich, but I do like to have nice things & dress well. I'm an educated & attractive man& I'm looking for a woman who will be my soul mate, best friend, a mother to my son, & someone that I can enjoy all of life's pleasures with. I'm outgoing, funny, strong, & capable of taking care of my family.
I'm looking for:
I'm looking for someone who shares the same ideals & desires that I do. I signed up on this website looking for one thing & that's to find someone to spend the rest of my life with right here in the U.S. AS OF 2-13-16 I am trying to add credits to my account with difficulty but for each messagee I receive I promise I will respond to you if I am interested. Thanks! Clay!!!
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8665
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here