Ukrainian Lady Inessa

Register for free!
online
Inessa
  • Age:37
  • Height:5'5" - 168 cm
  • Weight:125 lb - 57 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:8554
Personal details
  • First name:Inessa
  • Birth date:1981 Apr 21
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:slim
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Taurus
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
Pop, dance
Favorite Movies
Different genres
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
long
About me:
My friends say that I am kind, tender and caring, I agree with them of course, I can also characterize myself as a life-loving person, I enjoy every day of my life, and accept everything with gratitude and a smile. I am also communicative, reliable and I can be sensitive from time to time, but this does not disturb me or my close people:)
I'm looking for:
I would really like to meet a man with a wonderful sense of humor - this is probably one of the most important features for me:) I would like him to be active, to do some sport. His traits if character include responsibility and self-sufficiency, he is goal-oriented and his main goal is to create a wonderful happy family. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8075
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here