Ukrainian Lady Alla

Register for free!
offline
Alla
  • Age:50
  • Height:5'3" - 162 cm
  • Weight:136 lb - 62 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:8516
Personal details
  • First name:Alla
  • Birth date:1967 Nov 02
  • Eye color:green
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:average
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Education:college degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:active seach
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Scorpio
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
popular, classic, easy listening
Favorite Movies
comedies, detectives
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I have very kind character. Talking about myself in a few words, I am faithful lady; if I love somebody I will not look at somebody else. I am sensuous, tender, caring, responsible and purposeful lady. I value honesty and loyalty. I am family oriented lady who is looking for a partner for life and love! I have a lot of hobbies. I like handmade and if I have free time I like to sew or knit something. I adore traveling and I have a dream to travel with my man to place where I have never been. Driving is my passion too. I am active lady and I like to spend time on nature and beach. I like gardening and floriculture. I hope that I will have a chance to tell you more about my interest later because I can write a lot.
I'm looking for:
I am looking for a man with whom I will feel myself a lady; a man who knows that he must protect, care and support his lady. He has a firm life position; he is serious, responsible, purposeful, kind and intelligent. I hope to meet a life partner who knows that relationship based on trust, faith and respect. My goal is to create relationship where will be love, harmony and passion! To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 8134
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here