Ukrainian Lady Oksana

Register for free!
offline
Oksana
  • Age:27
  • Height:5'7" - 173 cm
  • Weight:125 lb - 57 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:8494
Personal details
  • First name:Oksana
  • Birth date:1990 Oct 31
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:average
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Luhansk
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Atheism
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Scorpio
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
It depends on the my mood!!
Favorite Movies
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button,The Notebook, Meet Joe Black
Type Of Hair:
curly
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
This description will probably my Recourse to everyone here. I want to say that I came here with serious intentions . I'm not afraid to send and made for you photo of the non-professional format so you can see how I look in everyday life. I reached that age when I was tired of waiting. Now I want a man who is really here to create a family. Who wants to know me as a person, and take it seriously.
I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a special relationship ... chemistry due to which there is a spark and passion. I am one of those women who always need attention and care. Men in my country do not appreciate when near them strong and beautiful woman. My future man should be proud that we compatibility and the fact that we chose each other. If between two people there is this spark that everything else does not matter. Comfort for both of you that's the main thing, but when you're partners in everything it enhances the effect. In this country, I do not hold, and I have no problem to move anywhere, if I meet a man who will not give me false hopes. I'm open for a relationship, I am dreaming of a man from another country, because I do not interesting in mentality training men in our country. And dream to meet a man who could understand me. If you want to know me more, I would have been nice to your attention. At this point in life I purposefully in search. I am in search of a friend, beloved, my soul mate, my love .... I only want to meet a man who is older than me. My mind is much older than my age. I do not need drammen in the relationship, I'm not a capricious woman. So I want to building a serious relationship and I think that when a man is older, he more wise and knows how to understand a woman. I am absolutely has a clear Repose about how I see my future when I will meet "my man"...Write to me if you are different from others, and interested in the foregoing. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 874
  • ID: 842
  • ID: 5879
  • ID: 1272
  • ID: 342
  • ID: 1041
  • ID: 7273
  • ID: 988
  • ID: 765
 

User login

Forgot your password? Click here