United State Man Marcus

Register for free!
offline
Marcus
  • Age:55
  • Height:4'8" - 146 cm
  • Weight:108 lb - 49 kg
  • Country:United State
  • ID:8358
Personal details
  • First name:Marcus
  • Birth date:1965 Mar 10
  • Eye color:black
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:athletic
  • Kids:1
  • Country:United State
  • City:California
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:Widowed
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Gemini
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: maybe
Favorite Music:
Blues,R/B,Hiphop music and Ragge
Favorite Movies
Expendable,Actor,Dream and Comedy
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, travel partner, friendship
Income:
I do not consider it necessary to show this information
About me:
I'm Marcus Muller from Los Angeles,California and i'm a single dad with one kid who's living in the boarding school since the death of my late wife and i work with the UN Government as an intelligent Agency.I live all by myself and i have a house and two cars.My mom is from Netherland and dad is from Italy,i was born and raised here in California before the death of my late parents and i got married and all through my marriage was the sweetest thing in our life till death took her away from me and i believe i gonna find a better woman and lovely lady i gonna spend the rest of my life with.
I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a God fearing lady,who'll gonna love me and take me the way i am and also understand me in every way in life,i need a woman who'll accept me as her one and only true love,i need a lady who's caring,understanding,sharing ideals and can always be there for you at all time
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 4581
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here