Ukrainian Lady Galina

Register for free!
online
Galina
  • Age:66
  • Height:5'0" - 152 cm
  • Weight:130 lb - 59 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:8137
Personal details
  • First name:Galina
  • Birth date:1952 Jan 06
  • Eye color:grey
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:average
  • Kids:2
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Orthodoxy
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Capricorn
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
classic, easy listening
Favorite Movies
comedies, detectives
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I am sociable and positive person. I am honest and I prefer that people will be honest with me. My friends can say that I am very serious person and if I do something I will finish it even if I have some unsuccessful results. I can say that I have tender soul and a very big heart. I am open for new meetings and I would love to open my heart for love. As for my interest, it is not so hard to say what I like. Of course, traveling is interesting for me and if I have a chance to travel I will use it. I adore swimming and I can swim all day. Cultural events also interesting for me, theatre, cinema I will visit with pleasure. I like singing and dancing.
I'm looking for:
I am looking for soulmate and life partner. Of course, he must be serious, open minded, honest and support me that I can feel that I am with a man who will not leave me alone in difficult moments or situations. I hope that my man like traveling and will love to spend all our free time together. He has same interests it will be amazing. Perhaps, we will sing one day together)))))) To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8134
  • ID: 8075
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here