Russian Lady Elena

Register for free!
offline
Elena
  • Age:50
  • Height:5'7" - 175 cm
  • Weight:152 lb - 69 kg
  • Country:Russia
  • ID:7470
Personal details
  • First name:Elena
  • Birth date:1970 Dec 13
  • Eye color:green
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:athletic
  • Kids:3
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Saint-Petersburg
  • Education:high school
  • English proficiency:intermediate
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Sagittarius
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
Jazz, classic
Favorite Movies
Detectives
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations
Type Of Hair:
curly
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I am a very active person, so I have many interests. I like going to the cinema and watching interesting films at home. I am interested in literature. I like to read again some of my favorite books. I am keen on learning about cuisines of different nationalities. I like to cook something new and my best dishes. Also I like going to the restaurants with my friends. I enjoy listening to music. I go in for sport. I am keen on being in a good shape. i like surfing the Internet and driving. I am a very active person with wide interests. I am cheerful and friendly, kind and pleasant in communication with other people. I am a decisive and communicative person. I am honest and successful. I have a good open character, so I am sincere with other people. I am reliable and self-confident. I have a strong motivation and life goals. I am a woman, who knows what she wants. Also I am soft, calm and tender with my beloved man.
I'm looking for:
I would like to meet a man of 40-60 years old, who is serious, clever and reliable. I want to meet a man, who is not afraid of taking responsibility for his family. It is very important. I want that my man is clever and wise, decisive and self-confident. It is important that my future husband is the head of our family, on the one hand, but on the other, he is tender and kind. He is a reliable man, who is ready to devote his life to his family. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5833
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here