Ukrainian Lady Olga

Register for free!
offline
Olga
  • Age:32
  • Height:5'3" - 162 cm
  • Weight:114 lb - 52 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:7084
Personal details
  • First name:Olga
  • Birth date:1985 Sep 16
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:average
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Education:graduate school
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Virgo
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
mmm...I like a lot of music
Favorite Movies
Thriller, Fantasy
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, travel partner, friendship
Type Of Hair:
curly
Length Of Hair:
short
About me:
I am a very outgoing and sensitive person. Sometimes it feels like a downfall, however, it also helps me to feel other people, and to understand their feelings. I am a very life loving, outgoing, and positive person. In my world a glass is always half full, and that kind of thinking helps me a lot through all the hard times that come in my way.
I'm looking for:
I am looking for a loyal and trustworthy man with a good sense of humor and an easy going personality. He should like life, and have a will to overcome obstacles hand in hand with me. I know that love and trust don’t come in one day, however, commitment to achieve such feelings should be held by both partners. I am looking for a man who has just the same life goals as I do. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8139
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here