Russian Lady Inga

Register for free!
offline
Inga
  • Age:32
  • Height:5'1" - 156 cm
  • Weight:108 lb - 49 kg
  • Country:Russia
  • ID:7042
Personal details
  • First name:Inga
  • Birth date:1988 Feb 03
  • Eye color:green
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:slim
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Pskov
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Aquarius
  • Are you planning moving to another country: maybe
Favorite Music:
soft rock
Favorite Movies
Cloud Atlas
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, friendship
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
long
About me:
Bra eftermiddag! Trevligt att träffas. Oh, relax, please, I am here not to find a sponsor or just to improve the language skills. I decided to join because want to take a chance to meet someone special here! :) And for me it is important not to lead eternal correspondences - I am tired tired of this - but to meet face to face. I think would be nice to say a few words about me... I adore art. My work is design. I love traveling, I travel to Sweden very often and for me it is easy to travel to Europe for a couple of days because I live near the border. I will not write too much, would be better if you ask me personally, ok? I speak Enslish fluently, also know Swedish and some French, so we will find a way to talk) Waiting for a message from you, Borga :D
I'm looking for:
For me it is not possible to characterize who you have never seen before. I am sure that he can have some unexpected qualities for me. But that's good :D I just want us not to be bored of each other. Maybe we will have some common interests between us? Is it also important for you? I am ready to try :) To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 5833
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here