Ukrainian Lady Asya

Register for free!
online
Asya
  • Age:28
  • Height:5'6" - 170 cm
  • Weight:114 lb - 52 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:6868
Personal details
  • First name:Asya
  • Birth date:1991 Jan 14
  • Eye color:green
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:slim
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovohrad
  • Education:college
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Capricorn
  • Are you planning moving to another country: maybe
Favorite Music:
Pop
Favorite Movies
Titanik
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, travel partner, friendship
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I am a young girl with lots of interests who finds tons of things to enjoy. I also spend much my free time working in International Youth Organization making projects for my city development. I used to travel a lot, and I still want to see more the beauties of the world.I'm very curious, and it's my strong and weak sides at the same time. Because of this, I find a lot of interesting things for myself, but sometimes I can find out something superfluous..
I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a man who is a bit older than me who either knows what he wants to do in his life and working on it or is already on that place. A man for whom family will be on the first place or at least will divide it with the job. I'd love to meet a man who is interested in self-development, who doesn't think culture and spending some time on the exhibitions of museums is dull. The one who has his own views. Strong, wise and loving person is the I'm looking for. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5833
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here