Ukrainian Lady Angelika

Register for free!
offline
Angelika
  • Age:30
  • Height:5'5" - 168 cm
  • Weight:134 lb - 61 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:6017
Personal details
  • First name:Angelika
  • Birth date:1990 Dec 28
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:light-brown
  • Body type:average
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Capricorn
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
Classic,pop, jazz, light calm music.
Favorite Movies
Friends
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, travel partner, friendship
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I'm here to find a man of my dream. Have you ever thought what women are dreaming about? I will tell you. I have come to undestanding that the most important thing in a human life is love and understanding between a man and a woman. It is important for me too. As any woman I would like to find care and understanding in a relationship with my partner, to build a strong and healthy family, a home which will become a castle of our own which will protect us both from all the problems and difficulties. My favorite season is spring when everything is blooming and there are a lot of flowers. Sometimes life can give us challenges and there can be some cold days and nasty times, but they can be easily overcome if there is someone nearby who is reliable and trustworthy, a man who can give his warmth to a woman and make her feel the springtime even in the coldest weather. Spring is very beautiful in Ukraine. I would like you to see it one day. I think in a relationship it's very important to feel and hear each other and be supportive. In my opinion, Real Woman will always support her man. I will share the interests and hobbies of my would-be husband with pleasure and hope we will spend a lot of time together, getting satisfaction from life and solving our problems. I would like to be together with my man both in good and hard times and will enjoy the pleasures of life together. I would like relationship with no cheating and treacheries, but with respet and understanding between us. Let's start communication and we will have a chance to know each other better.
I'm looking for:
I would like to meet a responsible man with a strong personality. I think a man is a master of the family so I will be comfortable with him making some serious decisions and I will help and give my advice if needed. I understand that in every country men have some special mentality, but I think it’s not a problem if there is love and understanding between people who are in love. I think people should make concessions with each other more often to avoid unnecessary scenes and conflicts. We must respect and trust each other and be loving, caring and understanding. Mutual help in difficult moments is very important in the family, it will help to overcome all the difficulties and obstacles. I want to find a man who has qualities listed above and with whom I will feel confident and happy. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8139
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here