Russian Lady Marina

Register for free!
online
Marina
  • Age:48
  • Height:5'5" - 169 cm
  • Weight:132 lb - 60 kg
  • Country:Russia
  • ID:5694
Personal details
  • First name: Marina
  • Birth date:1972 May 25
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:average
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Rostov-on-Don
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:intermediate
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Atheism
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Gemini
  • Are you planning moving to another country: yes
Favorite Music:
I have a wide range of tastes
Favorite Movies
good comedies
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I enjoy traveling. I like reading. I prefer books about travels, science fiction, classic detective stories. I like nature. I do aerobics. I'm a reliable, honest, intelligent, kind and optimistic woman. My friends say that I'm attractive, feminine, responsible and considerate. I speak English, so I hope it will be easy for us to communicate.
I'm looking for:
I'm looking for my love. I’m looking for a husband out my country because I hope that my lovely soul mate is waiting for me in another country. In my country I haven’t found such a person. I want to meet a clever, optimist and reliable husband. Mutual respect is important for me. I know it maybe a cliche but I need to be attracted to someone both physically and mentally. I need to be able to talk to someone about different things, etc. someone who will be a partner and my best friend. I'm ready to relocate to another country if I meet the right man. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8665
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here