Ukrainian Lady Anna

Register for free!
offline
Anna
  • Age:33
  • Height:5'1" - 155 cm
  • Weight:101 lb - 46 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:5622
Personal details
  • First name:Anna
  • Birth date:1984 Nov 12
  • Eye color:grey
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:slim
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Education:below high school
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Scorpio
  • Are you planning moving to another country: maybe
Favorite Music:
different, modern
Favorite Movies
modern
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, travel partner, friendship
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I am always serious about life - because it is a wonderful gift, but I do it positively and happily. Even difficult times go better with a smile. I am very supportive of people - whether strangers or friends. I want people to be happy - to succeed - in whatever way makes them happy. For me my biggest want in my life is to find my other half, and see my family happy. You know, I am in place in my life where most things are in good places. So right now I am able to enjoy life for the most part. In addition, I don’t get angry about the little things in life. I believe that new experiences always bring us positive feeling that's why I love visiting new places. I have many friends and like to spend my free time with them. Music makes me high whether I'm upset or happy so I listen to it quite often. I like to spend some time, quietly holding my partner and enjoying that closeness . I like sports and being active as I think that being on the move is being alive.
I'm looking for:
I am looking for someone who doesn’t care about a person’s age but rather their abilities in life. someone who will be a friend, lover, person to confide in, someone to do things with, someone to have a loving family with, someone to laugh and cry with, and someone to wake up to each and every day knowing they mean the most to you.I want him to have enough experience to build strong and healthy relationships. I want him not to be a little boy who learns to live but a strong man who can teach me something in life and can give me good To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5829
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here