Ukrainian Lady Natalia

Register for free!
online
Natalia
  • Age:27
  • Height:5'6" - 170 cm
  • Weight:116 lb - 53 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:5544
Personal details
  • First name:Natalia
  • Birth date:1990 Jun 12
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:red
  • Body type:athletic
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:intermediate
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Gemini
  • Are you planning moving to another country: maybe
Favorite Music:
I like country music, rock music, popular music.
Favorite Movies
I prefer comedies and historical films
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, travel partner, friendship
Type Of Hair:
straight
Length Of Hair:
medium
About me:
I am a cheerful person and I'm looking for the same man . I have a favorite work. I work as a taxi dispatcher for more than six months. Except the work I have a lot of hobbies. I love tattoos and I was studying this skill for many years, but eventually left the matter because of great difficulties in drawing. However I'm glad I was engaged in this business, I learned much new and made two tattoos which I love very much. Now I am engaged in polymer clay, or rather I make jewelry and various decorations for the home of this material. I also have a dream) I've never flown and I would like to do it someday. I want to travel, however I haven't yet decided what country exactly I want to visit)
I'm looking for:
I'd like to find a man with whom it will be interesting and easy to comunicate. I'm looking for understanding and love. That are the most important things for me To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 815
  • ID: 844
  • ID: 8510
  • ID: 751
  • ID: 1501
  • ID: 1018
  • ID: 535
  • ID: 2201
  • ID: 5829
 

User login

Forgot your password? Click here