United Kingdom Man Luke

Register for free!
online
Luke
  • Age:35
  • Height:6'1" - 185 cm
  • Weight:180 lb - 82 kg
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • ID:4685
Personal details
  • First name:Luke
  • Birth date:1982 Nov 29
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:athletic
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • City:Eastbourne
  • Education:college
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:active seach
  • Religion:Buddhism
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Sagittarius
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: maybe
Favorite Music:
various
Favorite Movies
various
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage, romantic relations, travel partner
Income:
I do not consider it necessary to show this information
About me:
I like to develop myself and learn new things. Reading, cycling, swimming, roller blading, yoga, callisthenics, walking, listening to music, reading books. Would like to get in to ice skating and dancing. In my spare time I like to do do my hobbies. I like to spend my free time outdoors, adore nature.
I'm looking for:
The main goal is to find a person who will be with me at good and bad times, who will care about our relationship. Someone that wants to hold hands and being playful. who wants to cuddle up on the sofa. who wants to be cherished. I want to be your shelter when it rains, your warm cover from the cold winds, your rock when you feel weak, your shoulder to cry on..
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 4581
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here