Egyptian Man Sal

Register for free!
online
Sal
  • Age:60
  • Height:5'8" - 177 cm
  • Weight:160 lb - 73 kg
  • Country:Egypt
  • ID:3958
Personal details
  • First name:Sal
  • Birth date:1958 Aug 31
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:other
  • Body type:average
  • Country:Egypt
  • City:Cairo
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:everything is complicated
  • Religion:Other
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Virgo
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: maybe
Favorite Music:
Jazz, Blues, Classics, Opera, 40's-50's-60's & 70's music, Motown.
Favorite Movies
Sic-Fi, Mystery, Thrillers, fantasy, Animation and comedies. I am not much into romantic movies unless they are romantic comedy movies.
Purpose Of Relations:
romantic relations, travel partner, friendship
Income:
I do not consider it necessary to show this information
About me:
I have a passion for knowledge. I read, listen to music, go to the Opera, take long walks, engage in debates (mostly politically considering the times in Egypt) I look after myself well, and enjoy the company of friends and loved ones. I am trustworthy, honest and down to earth and easy person. I am passionate about the things I believe in, but rational and tolerant of other's beliefs.
I'm looking for:
If you like to travel, like beaches and interesting place then you will accept my invitation to spend time with me here as my honored guest. I like a girl with an ample supply of love who likes to share it with someone who appreciates receiving it (I like cuddling, snuggling with my partner. Hugs and kisses are heart warmers). I am very considerate to my partners every need, and do my best to accommodate these needs.
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 4581
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here