Ukrainian Lady Angela

Register for free!
online
Angela
  • Age:40
  • Height:5'4" - 165 cm
  • Weight:141 lb - 64 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:3459
Personal details
  • First name:Angela
  • Birth date:1979 Jan 03
  • Eye color:green
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:average
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Orthodoxy
  • Smoking:No
About me:
I am self-sufficient, independent and honest. I have a great sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. I am a positive person and my glass is always half full. I am very well rounded, cultured and intelligent.
I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. I am looking for someone special to spend time with and enjoy life. I need someone as genuinely nice, loving, and passionate as I am. I would love someone who loves the outdoors and nature as much as me. My man can imagine us together with love, care, passion and harmony. I'm looking to meet serious guy who want a real relationship or a marriage for life. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8665
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here