The Netherlands Man Lodewijk

Register for free!
online
Lodewijk
  • Age:32
  • Height:5'8" - 176 cm
  • Weight:187 lb - 85 kg
  • Country:The Netherlands
  • ID:3444
Personal details
  • First name:Lodewijk
  • Birth date:1986 Apr 02
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:average
  • Country:The Netherlands
  • City:Eindhoven
  • Education:graduate school
  • English proficiency:intermediate
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Atheism
  • Smoking:No
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: yes
Favorite Music:
Lordi Billy Joel Nirvana Ramstein The Clash Beatles Rolling Stones Something happens
Favorite Movies
Mash Boiler Room Enron Wall Street Good morning America Cannonball Run A bridge to far Kelly Heroes From Russia with love Murder in the orient-express All James Bond movies
Purpose Of Relations:
marriage
Income:
Average Income
About me:
Young, high energy, travel frequently. Im setting up a own company and are you ready to build it with me? My company is incorporated in HongKong and is just a holding. I'm part of media projects (launching a blog with seminar, regional radio station) and soon a web shop with business and investment reports and as key marketing outlet a radio program (Monday to Friday 1 hour). I'm lucky / unlucky enough to be visually impaired. So bad eye sight but good brains. Most money I invest back in my company. I love cooking and eating. I'm very active on social media and interested in politics.
I'm looking for:
Intelligent woman looking for the special person. Accept my love for you alone but dont expect rings, Ferraris or that stuff. You are emotional strong, loves to travel and likes animals. You are flexible. Would not mind traveling.
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8075
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here