United States Man Jeff

Register for free!
online
Jeff
  • Age:65
  • Height:5'9" - 179 cm
  • Weight:218 lb - 99 kg
  • Country:United States
  • ID:3163
Personal details
  • First name:Jeff
  • Birth date:1953 Jun 19
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:average
  • Kids:1
  • Country:United States
  • City:Cincinnati
  • Education:college degree
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:Widowed
  • Religion:Other
  • Smoking:No
About me:
When I am at home, I enjoy my leisure time at home watching TV movies and documentaries, some network news and comedies, some magazine reads. For recreational interests, I enjoy bicycling, motorcycling, skiing, hiking, camping, going to the seashore, visiting nearby city museums and galleries, restaurants and bistros and riding amusement park rides. I prefer being in a monogamous relationship with someone who appreciates and respects me and I would treat that woman who wants to share my life with the same respect.
I'm looking for:
I hope to meet a woman to discover if there is something meant to intertwine our lives together if we find that we are indeed suited to one another and our feelings are reciprocal. I would want us to be truly endeared to each other with mutual affections, a harmony of our souls and spirits and an insatiable desire for each other. I am hopeful to have children with the woman of my dreams and I am seeking a woman who shares this dream of creating a family together. I would prefer a brunette or dark-haired woman approximately between 165 to 172-cm.in height, with sumptuous bosom and exquisite derriere.
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5829
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here