canada Man nicholas

Register for free!
offline
nicholas
  • Age:63
  • Height:6'2" - 188 cm
  • Weight:231 lb - 105 kg
  • Country:canada
  • ID:2812
Personal details
  • First name:nicholas
  • Birth date:1956 Jun 05
  • Eye color:blue
  • Hair color:blond
  • Body type:average
  • Country:canada
  • City:Montreal
  • Education:high school
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
About me:
To find a soulmate ... simple and true happiness and joy:) an honest connection to share common interests and a healthy lifestyle... Intelligent conversation about art and life :) .. And enjoying a bicycle ride on a sunny day:) I have Slavic roots. I speak Ukrainian fluently and understand Russian a little. I love my roots and culture ... and the food:) I regularly go kayak camping, cycling, roller blading, and cross-country skiing. These activities are more than sports to me, I do them to get away from rush world of the big city and be close to nature ... this brings out a certain peaceful and creative side of me. I live with three cats :)
I'm looking for:
I am looking for someone to build a real life and relationship as well as dreams in other words future together.... with all the joys and sorrows. I am looking for a partner and friend... Someone to share the simple joys of life. I am someone who does enjoy talking and sharing. Making plans together and doing the small simple things together I am a down to earth person ...What I am looking for is a meaningful relationship with someone that I can grow and evolve with (very important).
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8665
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here