Ukrainian Lady Marina

Register for free!
online
Marina
  • Age:47
  • Height:5'3" - 163 cm
  • Weight:127 lb - 58 kg
  • Country:Ukraine
  • ID:2498
Personal details
  • First name:Marina
  • Birth date:1970 Jul 18
  • Eye color:grey
  • Hair color:light-brown
  • Body type:average
  • Kids:1
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Education:below high school
  • English proficiency:intermediate
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
About me:
I am a normal human being. I like everything what people usually like – good music, good books, and good movies. I like children and animals :) I like to spend weekends outdoors, somewhere in the park, near the river or near the sea. I enjoy being with my friends. I like to talk to them about all kinds of things, about everything. I like to study foreign languages. It is a kind of crossword for me :) I like to be at home as well, to keep it clean and cosy. I I like to ride a bike, and I like to swim. To be honest – I am a happy person, the only thing I have a lack of – somebody to share this happiness with.
I'm looking for:
It is difficult to write about the man I am looking for. It must be somebody who wants to have a family and children and who is absolutely serious about that. The man of my dream will have respect towards women. You see, I want to build a family with somebody who likes children and who is going to spend his life with his wife and children and for his wife and children. This man must be honest and reliable. It is like to start business with a partner. This partner must be 100% open towards you. To request contact information
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8134
  • ID: 8665
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here