USA Man Dustin

Register for free!
online
Dustin
  • Age:
  • Height:6'1" - 186 cm
  • Weight:202 lb - 92 kg
  • Country:USA
  • ID:2011
Personal details
  • First name:Dustin
  • Birth date:-
  • Eye color:brown
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:athletic
  • Country:USA
  • City:Minot, Maine
  • Education:college
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Pisces
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: yes
Favorite Music:
Almost all
Favorite Movies
Many
Income:
Average Income
About me:
I am updating this now. I tried this type of search a few years ago and did not want to spend money. Now I am ready. If I send you a request for personal contact information you are very special to me! I will not send that unless I really feel love. Be patient with me, I am looking at a trip to Europe in 2019. My aim is to spend little money so I can provide everything for our future. I am not rich, may never be, but I have a lucrative job and saved some decent money this year. I now want to find a woman that I am attracted to very much and who will stand by me through thick and thin. I know my capabilities, I'm smart and always researching the stock market. I want to be comfortable in life, and I almost have it I need a great woman that will share passionate moments, tearful moments, fun and exciting moments and also be a little adventurous. I also need loyalty as you will have mine
I'm looking for:
I want her to be happy, not selfish as I am not. . . loyal, optimistic and kind.
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5829
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here