German Man Carsten1965

Register for free!
offline
Carsten1965
  • Age:55
  • Height:6'1" - 185 cm
  • Weight:174 lb - 79 kg
  • Country:Germany
  • ID:10228
Personal details
  • First name:Carsten1965
  • Birth date:1965 Aug 05
  • Eye color:green
  • Hair color:brown
  • Body type:athletic
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Wolfsburg
  • Education:university degree
  • English proficiency:basic
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Religion:not specified
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Leo
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: yes
Favorite Music:
Dance, hip hop, jazz, musicals / operettas, operas, pop, reggae
Income:
High income
About me:
I am spontaneous and warm-hearted, you should be too :-) I always like to try and experience new things. In a partnership, however, I want consistency and someone with whom I can discover new things together. Maybe you are the right one ?! I'm looking forward to your message. I like life, feelings, depth, creativity, nature, sports, music, sun a little more than rain, looking at the world with open eyes, discovering the world, passion, relaxing, dialogue, love, emotional intensity, laughing, singing, Jumping, fooling around, sometimes being sad. I want a confidante; Partner for flights of fancy: mental, physical, linguistic. As a man, I would also like to lean against my partner, run your hair through it, look into your eyes and lose myself in it, use a lot of words or none at all ... The outside may decide who comes together at first, but the inner values ​​or character decide who stays together! I wish to finally arrive ... I am looking for a young, good-looking woman who knows what she wants, who is ready to move to Germany and who wants to build a wonderful future with me. The real desire has love, passion and mutual appreciation! my future wife wishes to have her own family with children and would like to get married and have a very happy independent life! You have a wonderful loving character, you like it very much when your husband carries you on your hands, reads every wish from your lips, then please contact me. I am a very down-to-earth man and I know what I want, namely only one Woman who knows what love means ... You like to travel the world, visit beautiful beaches and other countries, you like to shop and eat delicious, nice walks in nature, I also like it very much, much more as a couple ... Me I'm really looking forward to our wonderful future!
I'm looking for:
A day is perfect for me when ... .. I love people I had around me, laughed a lot and didn't have to pretend for anyone
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8665
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 8075
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here