United States Man ROGELIO

Register for free!
offline
ROGELIO
  • Age:34
  • Height:5'8" - 177 cm
  • Weight:211 lb - 96 kg
  • Country:United States
  • ID:10068
Personal details
  • First name:ROGELIO
  • Birth date:1985 Dec 15
  • Eye color:hazel
  • Hair color:black
  • Body type:thick
  • Country:United States
  • City:BURBANK
  • Education:some college
  • English proficiency:excellent
  • Marital status:Never Married
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Smoking:No
  • Sign Of Zodiac:Sagittarius
  • Would you like a lady to move to you: maybe
Favorite Music:
daft punk, black eyed peas, vengaboys, GORRILLAZ, video game music
Favorite Movies
lord of the rings, star wars, harry potter
Income:
Low income
About me:
Hi, my name is Rogelio. Sometimes people call me Roger I'm 5'11", age 33. born on December, 1985. hazel eyes color. I'm adventurous, outgoing, open-minded, chill type of person. I likes to hang out with friends and family. I don't smoke, vapor or any type of smoking. I drink only while socialize with friends and family. Currently going to college to finish my video post production degree. -TALENT- I'm really good at playing video games to be honest and video editing with Sony Vegas Pro 14. -Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food- Lord of the Rings Books, Star Wars Movies, Farscape show. I like to watch Japanese any other foreign animation, plays video games sometimes. love video game music :D -Six things I could never do without- friends, family, money, car, having a career, home to live in. -On a typical Friday night I am- either at home watching films, people stream video games or hanging out with friends playing video games or do something else. -The most private thing I'm willing to admit- I never cook before. I can always try. I got clumpy hands but doing my best to have it maintain. I suck at conversations. Not gonna lie. I mostly do small talk. But I'm doing my best to keep up the conversations and try to talk at certain stuff. I snore when I sleep. hope there is a cure to that. You should message me if- I'm a good match with you. searching a soul mate can be tough. I am and serious on finding a girlfriend then build up the relationship that leads if it goes well, well marriage then have a lot of kids :)
I'm looking for:
dont got a ideal on a person. if possible, cooking, like to travel, dancing, music, movie theater.
My photos
My photos
My video
Sorry, this functionality is not avaible for you till administrator applies your profile
  • ID: 4581
  • ID: 8075
  • ID: 5829
  • ID: 8139
  • ID: 5833
  • ID: 8665
 
User login

Forgot your password? Click here